Contact

F. G. Haggerty Company, Inc
1318 Hatton Road
Wichita Falls, TX 76302

Office Hours and Contact Numbers:

8:00 am to 5:00 pm
Monday – Friday

940.761.1161
940.761.3080 (fax)

Email addresses

Mike Haggerty, President & CEO
mikeh@fghaggerty.com

John Hill, Vice President of Operations
johnh@fghaggerty.com

Wade Green, Drafting Coordinator
wadeg@fghaggerty.com

Melissa Sadberry, Submittal Coordinator
melissas@fghaggerty.com

Gordon Smith, Estimator
gordon@fghaggerty.com

Brenda Chandler, HR/Billing
brendac@fghaggerty.com

Bobby Harris, Safety Director
bobby@fghaggerty.com

Lisa Booth, Accounts Payable
ap@fghaggerty.com

Dave Schneider, Shipping & Receiving
haggertyshop@fghaggerty.com